تأجير السيارات ميانمار
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة ميانمار

  • جميع المواقع ل ميانمار

    • مطار يانغون منغالادون [RGN]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في ميانمار

  • روابط مفيدة ل ميانمار تأجير السيارات

جولة في ميانمار مع تأجير السيارات

ميانمار، المعروفة تاريخيا باسم بورما هي دولة مستقلة تقع في جنوب شرق آسيا. الحدود مع بنغلاديشو الهند، و تايلند، و الصين و لاوس. فإنه يجعل واحد وجهة سياحية مثالية لقضاء العطلات حيث يمكن الذهاب لك الفرح على شواطئها مذهلة، نظراً لأنها تمتلك من 1,930 كيلومتر من الساحل دون انقطاع.

هل تحتاج إلى أي وثائق السفر حين يذهب إلى ميانمار؟

نعم. للدخول إلى البلاد، كنت سوف يلزم أن يكون لدى جواز سفر من فترة صلاحية الحد الأدنى لمدة 6 أشهر. تأشيرات الدخول أيضا إلزامية بالنسبة لمعظم الزوار الذين يدخلون البلاد. لمعرفة شيء آخر هو أن تأشيرات دخول البلاد تميل إلى تغيير من وقت لآخر، وتضطر إلى مواكبة المعلومات فيما يتعلق بهذا.

استئجار سيارات و "وسائل النقل العام" في ميانمار

أن ميانمار دولة مع يفتن الوجهات السياحية. أنها تفتخر الحياة البرية وفيرة، وثقافة غنية، الشعب الصديق والغابات الكثيفة. كسائح، وسوف تحتاج وسيلة نقل إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف البلاد صورة شاملة. وهناك الكثير من الحافلات والسيارات الخاصة وسيارات الأجرة حتى القطارات التي يمكن أن تتخذ من وجهة واحدة إلى أخرى. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد النفس هادئة مدفوعة الجولات السياحية، يمكنك استئجار سيارة من العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة. وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة حيث يمكنك الحصول على السيارة اختيارك والجولات السياحية في البلد في نمط.

ما هو أفضل وقت للقيام بجولة في البلد؟

ميانمار تتمتع بمناخ الرياح موسمية، وثلاثة فصول رئيسية. يحدث سخونة من هذه الفصول أن تكون بين شباط/فبراير وأيار/مايو. عادة على الموسم المطر القليل أو لا حرفيا. موسم الأمطار عادة ما يقع بين أيار/مايو وتشرين الأول/أكتوبر، في حين تتميز ببرودة طقس جاف تشرين الأول/أكتوبر إلى شباط/فبراير.

هل تحتاج إلى عمله البلد؟

لديك لتغيير العملة الخاصة بك إلى عمله البلد المعروف كيات إذا كنت ترغب في الدفع بشكل مريح لسيارات الأجرة الخاصة بك، تأجير السيارات، من بين أمور أخرى. ويعلن البلد أحياناً بعض الطوائف العملة غير صالحة دون إشعار. ويتم ذلك لمكافحة الجماعات المنشقة. من الممكن أيضا جعل المدفوعات النقدية باستخدام دولار الولايات المتحدة، ولكن فقط في منافذ ثابتة.

وماذا عن اللغة الرسمية؟

تسلم البلد البورمية كلغة رسمية. أنه يتحدث بها ما يقرب من 65% السكان به. ومع ذلك، تفتخر ميانمار ما يقرب من مائة لغات.

هل هناك أية مناطق الجذب السياحي في ميانمار؟

أغان

أنها مدينة قديمة يرجع تاريخها إلى في الإعلان 849. فإنه لا يزال بين المواقع الأثرية المدهشة في العالم. وهو يتألف من الديكي 5000 المعابد والآثار البوذية على شكل قبة يعرف باسم والابراج. وهناك المتاحف الأثرية والكثير من الأنهار اتخاذ رحلة استكشافية في، من بين الكثير غيرها من الوجهات.

المهرجانات البوذية

يمكنك التقاط واحدة من العديد من المهرجانات البوذية، الحصول على توقيت أكثر منها بما يتناسب مع اكتمال القمر. وتشمل بعض المهرجانات التي يمكنك أن ترى، ماها ثينجيان، معبد أماندا وباكوكو بين العديد من الآخرين.

ماندالاي

ومدينة قديمة غنية في المعابد والمعابد، والقصور، ووالابراج. إذا كنت تحب الهندسة المعمارية، هذا مكان عظيم آعجوبة في. يمكنك أيضا زيارة مكان أنقاض القصر ماندالاي، والذي هدم في عام 1942.

أشهر ميانمار مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
ميانمار مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Myanmar

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Myanmar Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Myanmar car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Myanmar and you can save up to 40%.

Myanmar Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Myanmar car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Myanmar. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Myanmar with a  Car Rental

Myanmar, historically known as Burma is an independent state that lies in Southeast Asia. It borders Bangladesh, India, Thailand, China and Laos. It makes one perfect tourist destination for vacations where you can go basking on its spectacular beaches, since it boasts of 1,930 kilometers of an uninterrupted coastline.

Do I need any travel documents while going to Myanmar?

Yes. To enter the country, you will be required to have a passport of a minimum validity of 6 months. Visas are also mandatory for most visitors entering the country. Another thing to know is that the country’s visas tend to change from time to time and you have to keep abreast with information with regard to this.

Car hire and Public Transport in Myanmar

Myanmar is a country with mesmerizing tourist destinations. It boasts of an abundant wildlife, rich culture, friendly people and dense forests. As a tourist, you will need a transport means if you would like to explore the country comprehensively. There are plenty of buses, taxis, private cars and even trains that can take you from one destination to the other. However, if you want a quiet self driven tour, you can rent a car from the numerous available car rental companies. There are numerous cheap car hire companies where you can get the car of your choice and tour the country in style.

What’s the best time to tour the country?

Myanmar enjoys a monsoon climate, and has three major seasons. The hottest of these seasons happens to be between February and May. The season normally has little or literally no rain. The rainy season usually falls between May and October, while October to February is characterized by a cooler dry weather.

Do I need the country’s currency?

You have to change your currency into the country’s currency known as Kyat if you would like to comfortably pay for your taxi, car rental among other things. The country occasionally declares some of its currency denominations invalid without notice. This is done to combat dissident groups. It is also possible to make payments in cash using US Dollars, but only at established outlets.

What about the official language?

The country recognizes Burmese as the official language. It is spoken by close to 65% of its populace. However, Myanmar boasts of close to one hundred languages.

Are there any tourist attractions in Myanmar?

Bagan

It is an ancient city dating back in AD 849. It remains among the world’s most amazing archeological sites. It consists of a whooping 5000 temples and dome-shaped Buddhist monuments known as stupas. There are archeological museums and many rivers to take an excursion in, among plenty other destinations.

Buddhist festivals

You can catch one of the many Buddhist festivals, most of which get timed to correspond with the full moon. Some festivals you can see include, Maha Thingyan, Pakkoku Amanda Pagoda among many others.

Mandalay

It is an old city rich in temples, pagodas, palaces, and stupas. If you love architecture, this is a great place to marvel in. You can also visit the place of the ruins of the Mandalay Palace, which was demolished in the year 1942.

Myanmar car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165