租车缅甸
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 缅甸

  • 所有地点 缅甸

    • 仰光明加拉顿机场 [RGN]
  • 租车公司在 缅甸

  • 有用的链接 缅甸租车

旅游缅甸与汽车租赁

缅甸,缅甸一个独立的国家在东南亚地区在历史上称为。它毗邻孟加拉国印度泰国中国老挝。它使一个完美旅游胜地度假地方你可以去姥上其壮观的海滩,因为它拥有 1,930 公里的不间断的海岸线。

我要去缅甸的同时需要任何旅行证件了吗?

是。进入该国,您将被要求有最低限度的有效期 6 个月的护照。签证也是强制性的大多数访客进入该国。另一件事,知道是该国的签证往往不时改变,你必须在这方面的信息与时并进。

租车及公共交通工具在缅甸

缅甸是一个迷人的旅游目的地的国家。它拥有丰富的野生动物、 丰富的文化、 友好的人民和茂密的森林。作为一个旅游,您将需要运输的一种手段,如果你想要全面地探索国家。有很多的巴士、 的士、 私家车及甚至可以带你从一个目标去其他的火车。然而,如果你想要一个安静自我驱动的旅游,你可以从许多可用的汽车租赁公司租一辆车。有许多便宜租车公司可以在此获取您所选择的车,并在样式全国巡回演出。

全国巡回演出的最佳时间是什么?

缅甸季风,气候和气候有三个主要季节。最热的这些季节恰好是二月至五月。季节通常有很少或几乎没有雨。虽然 10 月到 2 月的特点是干燥天气转凉,通常在雨季瀑布 5 月和 10 月之间。

我需要该国的货币吗?

您必须更改您的货币成该国的货币称为缅元,如果你想要舒适地支付您坐的士,除其他外汽车租赁。该国偶尔声明其货币面额的一些无效恕不另行通知。这样做是为打击持不同政见团体。它也是可能支付款项,现金使用美元,但只能在既定的零售商。

官方语言呢?

国家承认缅甸语作为官方语言。它讲了话,接近其民众的 65%。然而,缅甸的一大特色的近百种语言。

是否有任何旅游景点在缅甸吗?

蒲甘

它是一个古老的城市,在公元 849年追溯。它仍然是世界上最惊人的考古遗址之一。它包括的热烈拥护 5000 的寺庙和佛塔被称为圆顶状的佛教古迹。有考古博物馆和许多的河流,采取一次短途旅行中,很多其他目的地之间。

佛教节日

你能捕捉到的许多佛教节日,其中大部分得到定时与满月相符。你可以看到一些节日,包括 Maha Thingyan 北曲哥阿曼达宝塔在许多其他之中。

曼德勒

它是丰富的庙宇、 佛塔、 宫殿、 佛塔老城市。如果你爱的体系结构,这是在惊叹的好地方。您也可以访问曼德勒皇宫,在 1942 年被拆毁的废墟的地方。

热门的缅甸汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
缅甸 机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Myanmar

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Myanmar Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Myanmar car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Myanmar and you can save up to 40%.

Myanmar Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Myanmar car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Myanmar. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Myanmar with a  Car Rental

Myanmar, historically known as Burma is an independent state that lies in Southeast Asia. It borders Bangladesh, India, Thailand, China and Laos. It makes one perfect tourist destination for vacations where you can go basking on its spectacular beaches, since it boasts of 1,930 kilometers of an uninterrupted coastline.

Do I need any travel documents while going to Myanmar?

Yes. To enter the country, you will be required to have a passport of a minimum validity of 6 months. Visas are also mandatory for most visitors entering the country. Another thing to know is that the country’s visas tend to change from time to time and you have to keep abreast with information with regard to this.

Car hire and Public Transport in Myanmar

Myanmar is a country with mesmerizing tourist destinations. It boasts of an abundant wildlife, rich culture, friendly people and dense forests. As a tourist, you will need a transport means if you would like to explore the country comprehensively. There are plenty of buses, taxis, private cars and even trains that can take you from one destination to the other. However, if you want a quiet self driven tour, you can rent a car from the numerous available car rental companies. There are numerous cheap car hire companies where you can get the car of your choice and tour the country in style.

What’s the best time to tour the country?

Myanmar enjoys a monsoon climate, and has three major seasons. The hottest of these seasons happens to be between February and May. The season normally has little or literally no rain. The rainy season usually falls between May and October, while October to February is characterized by a cooler dry weather.

Do I need the country’s currency?

You have to change your currency into the country’s currency known as Kyat if you would like to comfortably pay for your taxi, car rental among other things. The country occasionally declares some of its currency denominations invalid without notice. This is done to combat dissident groups. It is also possible to make payments in cash using US Dollars, but only at established outlets.

What about the official language?

The country recognizes Burmese as the official language. It is spoken by close to 65% of its populace. However, Myanmar boasts of close to one hundred languages.

Are there any tourist attractions in Myanmar?

Bagan

It is an ancient city dating back in AD 849. It remains among the world’s most amazing archeological sites. It consists of a whooping 5000 temples and dome-shaped Buddhist monuments known as stupas. There are archeological museums and many rivers to take an excursion in, among plenty other destinations.

Buddhist festivals

You can catch one of the many Buddhist festivals, most of which get timed to correspond with the full moon. Some festivals you can see include, Maha Thingyan, Pakkoku Amanda Pagoda among many others.

Mandalay

It is an old city rich in temples, pagodas, palaces, and stupas. If you love architecture, this is a great place to marvel in. You can also visit the place of the ruins of the Mandalay Palace, which was demolished in the year 1942.

Myanmar car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165