Прокат автомобилей Мьянма
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Мьянма

  • Все местоположения для Мьянма

    • Янгон аэропорт [RGN]
  • Автомобильные компании в Мьянма

  • Полезные ссылки для Мьянма Прокат автомобилей

Гастроли Мьянмы с Прокат автомобилей

Мьянма, исторически известен как Бирма-независимое государство, расположенное в Юго-Восточной Азии. Она граничит с Бангладеш, Индия, Таиланд, Китай и Лаосе. Это делает один идеальным туристическим направлением для отдыха где вы можете пойти купаются на его впечатляющие пляжи, так как он может похвастаться 1 930 км непрерывной береговой линии.

Нужен любой проездных документов при переходе в Мьянму?

Да. Для въезда в страну, вам потребуется иметь при себе паспорт минимальный срок действия 6 месяцев. Визы также являются обязательными для большинства посетителей, прибывающих в страну. Еще одна вещь, чтобы знать, что визы страны склонны менять время от времени, и вы должны идти в ногу с информацией в отношении этого.

Аренда автомобилей и общественный транспорт в Мьянме

Мьянма является страной с завораживающим туристических направлений. Он может похвастаться богатым животным миром, богатая культура, дружелюбные люди и густые леса. Как турист вам понадобится транспортного средства, если вы хотите всесторонне изучить страну. Есть много автобусов, такси, частных автомобилей и даже поезда, которые может принять вас от одного пункта назначения в другой. Однако если вы хотите тихий самостоятельной driven тур, вы можете арендовать автомобиль от многочисленных компаний по аренде автомобилей доступны. Есть множество компаний Прокат дешевых автомобилей, где вы можете получить автомобиль по вашему выбору и поездку по стране в стиле.

Что такое лучшее время для тура в стране?

Мьянма муссонный климат и имеет три основных сезона. Горячая из этих сезонов происходит с февраля по май. Сезон обычно имеет мало или буквально нет дождя. Сезон дождей обычно выпадает с мая по октябрь, а с октября по февраль характеризуется прохладной сухой погоды.

Нужна валюта страны?

Вы должны изменить вашу валюту в валюту страны, известный как Кьят, если вы хотите удобно платить за такси, Прокат автомобилей, среди прочего. Страны иногда объявляет некоторые из его валюте недействительным без предварительного уведомления. Это делается для борьбы с оппозиционными группами. Это также можно сделать платежи наличными с использованием долларов США, но только в установленных точках.

Как насчет официальным языком?

Страна признает бурмы в качестве официального языка. Это говорят почти 65% ее населения. Однако Мьянма может похвастаться рядом сто языков.

Есть любые туристические достопримечательности в Мьянме?

Баган

Это древний город, построенный в AD 849. Он остается среди самых удивительных археологических памятников в мире. Он состоит из коклюш 5000 храмов и куполообразные буддийских памятников, известный как ступ. Есть археологические музеи и многие реками взять экскурсию, среди много других направлений.

Буддийский фестиваль

Вы можете поймать одного из многочисленных буддийских фестивалей, большинство из которых получить приурочен к соответствуют полной Луны. Некоторые фестивали, вы можете увидеть включают, Маха Тинджана, Пакхоуку Аманда Пагода среди многих других.

Мандалай

Это старый город, богатый в храмы, пагоды, дворцы и ступ. Если вы любите архитектуры, это отличное место, чтобы восхищаться. Вы также можете посетить место руины дворца Мандалай, который был разрушен в 1942 году.

Популярные Мьянма центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Мьянма аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Myanmar

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Myanmar Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Myanmar car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Myanmar and you can save up to 40%.

Myanmar Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Myanmar car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Myanmar. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Myanmar with a  Car Rental

Myanmar, historically known as Burma is an independent state that lies in Southeast Asia. It borders Bangladesh, India, Thailand, China and Laos. It makes one perfect tourist destination for vacations where you can go basking on its spectacular beaches, since it boasts of 1,930 kilometers of an uninterrupted coastline.

Do I need any travel documents while going to Myanmar?

Yes. To enter the country, you will be required to have a passport of a minimum validity of 6 months. Visas are also mandatory for most visitors entering the country. Another thing to know is that the country’s visas tend to change from time to time and you have to keep abreast with information with regard to this.

Car hire and Public Transport in Myanmar

Myanmar is a country with mesmerizing tourist destinations. It boasts of an abundant wildlife, rich culture, friendly people and dense forests. As a tourist, you will need a transport means if you would like to explore the country comprehensively. There are plenty of buses, taxis, private cars and even trains that can take you from one destination to the other. However, if you want a quiet self driven tour, you can rent a car from the numerous available car rental companies. There are numerous cheap car hire companies where you can get the car of your choice and tour the country in style.

What’s the best time to tour the country?

Myanmar enjoys a monsoon climate, and has three major seasons. The hottest of these seasons happens to be between February and May. The season normally has little or literally no rain. The rainy season usually falls between May and October, while October to February is characterized by a cooler dry weather.

Do I need the country’s currency?

You have to change your currency into the country’s currency known as Kyat if you would like to comfortably pay for your taxi, car rental among other things. The country occasionally declares some of its currency denominations invalid without notice. This is done to combat dissident groups. It is also possible to make payments in cash using US Dollars, but only at established outlets.

What about the official language?

The country recognizes Burmese as the official language. It is spoken by close to 65% of its populace. However, Myanmar boasts of close to one hundred languages.

Are there any tourist attractions in Myanmar?

Bagan

It is an ancient city dating back in AD 849. It remains among the world’s most amazing archeological sites. It consists of a whooping 5000 temples and dome-shaped Buddhist monuments known as stupas. There are archeological museums and many rivers to take an excursion in, among plenty other destinations.

Buddhist festivals

You can catch one of the many Buddhist festivals, most of which get timed to correspond with the full moon. Some festivals you can see include, Maha Thingyan, Pakkoku Amanda Pagoda among many others.

Mandalay

It is an old city rich in temples, pagodas, palaces, and stupas. If you love architecture, this is a great place to marvel in. You can also visit the place of the ruins of the Mandalay Palace, which was demolished in the year 1942.

Myanmar car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165