Location De Voiture Myanmar
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Myanmar

  • Tous les emplacements pour Myanmar

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Myanmar

  • Liens utiles pour Myanmar Location de voiture

Myanmar avec une location de voiture de tourisme

Myanmar, historiquement connu comme la Birmanie est un État indépendant qui se trouve en Asie du sud-est. Elle borde le Laos, Thaïlande, Bangladesh, Chine et Inde. Il est une destination touristique parfaite pour des vacances où vous pouvez aller lézardiez sur ses plages spectaculaires, car il se vante de 1 930 kilomètres d'un littoral sans interruption.

Dois-je tout document de voyage tout en allant au Myanmar ?

Oui. Pour entrer dans le pays, vous devrez avoir un passeport d'une validité minimale de 6 mois. Les visas sont également obligatoires pour la plupart des visiteurs qui entrent dans le pays. Une autre chose à savoir est que les visas du pays ont tendance à changer de temps à autre et vous devez tenir côte à côte avec des informations à cet égard.

Location de voitures et les transports publics au Myanmar

Le Myanmar est un pays avec fascinantes destinations touristiques. Il se vante d'une faune abondante et riche culture, des gens sympathiques, des forêts denses. En tant que touriste, vous aurez besoin d'un moyen de transport si vous souhaitez explorer le pays de manière exhaustive. Il y a beaucoup d'autobus, taxis, voitures privées et même les trains qui peuvent vous emmener d'une destination à l'autre. Toutefois, si vous voulez un soi calme piloté par tour, vous pouvez louer une voiture chez les nombreuses sociétés de location de voiture disponible. Il existe de nombreuses compagnies de location de voiture pas cher où vous pouvez obtenir la voiture de votre choix et visiter le pays dans un style.

Quel est le meilleur moment pour visiter le pays ?

Myanmar jouit d'un climat de mousson et a trois grandes saisons. Les plus chaudes de ces saisons se trouve être entre février et mai. La saison a normalement peu ou littéralement pas de pluie. Habituellement la saison des pluies tombant entre mai et octobre, octobre à février se caractérise par un temps froid sec.

Ai-je besoin de la monnaie du pays ?

Vous devez changer votre devise en monnaie du pays appelée Kyat si vous souhaitez payer confortablement votre taxi, location de voiture entre autres choses. Le pays déclare parfois certains de ses dénominations de devise non valide sans préavis. Ceci est fait pour lutter contre groupes dissidents. Il est également possible d'effectuer des paiements en espèces en Dollars US, mais seulement à des points de vente établis.

Qu'en est-il de la langue officielle ?

Le pays reconnaît birmans comme langue officielle. Il est parlé par près de 65 % de sa population. Toutefois, le Myanmar se vante de près d'une centaine de langues.

Y a-t-il des attractions touristiques au Myanmar ?

Bagan

C'est une ville ancienne qui remonte à AD 849. Il reste parmi les plus étonnants sites archéologiques du monde. Il se compose d'une coqueluche 5000 temples et monuments bouddhiques en forme de Dôme, dite de stupas. Il y a des musées archéologiques et nombreux cours d'eau de prendre une excursion en, parmi beaucoup d'autres destinations.

Festivals bouddhistes

Vous pouvez prendre un des nombreux festivals bouddhistes, dont la plupart se chronométrée pour correspondre avec la pleine lune. Parmi les quelques festivals que vous pouvez le voir, Maha Thingyan, Pakkoku Amanda Pagoda parmi tant d'autres.

Mandalay

C'est une ville riche en temples, Palais, pagodes et stupas. Si vous aimez l'architecture, c'est un endroit idéal pour admirer dans. Vous pouvez également visiter la place des ruines du Palais Mandalay, qui a été démoli au cours de l'année 1942.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Myanmar

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Myanmar

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Myanmar Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Myanmar car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Myanmar and you can save up to 40%.

Myanmar Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Myanmar car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Myanmar. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Myanmar with a  Car Rental

Myanmar, historically known as Burma is an independent state that lies in Southeast Asia. It borders Bangladesh, India, Thailand, China and Laos. It makes one perfect tourist destination for vacations where you can go basking on its spectacular beaches, since it boasts of 1,930 kilometers of an uninterrupted coastline.

Do I need any travel documents while going to Myanmar?

Yes. To enter the country, you will be required to have a passport of a minimum validity of 6 months. Visas are also mandatory for most visitors entering the country. Another thing to know is that the country’s visas tend to change from time to time and you have to keep abreast with information with regard to this.

Car hire and Public Transport in Myanmar

Myanmar is a country with mesmerizing tourist destinations. It boasts of an abundant wildlife, rich culture, friendly people and dense forests. As a tourist, you will need a transport means if you would like to explore the country comprehensively. There are plenty of buses, taxis, private cars and even trains that can take you from one destination to the other. However, if you want a quiet self driven tour, you can rent a car from the numerous available car rental companies. There are numerous cheap car hire companies where you can get the car of your choice and tour the country in style.

What’s the best time to tour the country?

Myanmar enjoys a monsoon climate, and has three major seasons. The hottest of these seasons happens to be between February and May. The season normally has little or literally no rain. The rainy season usually falls between May and October, while October to February is characterized by a cooler dry weather.

Do I need the country’s currency?

You have to change your currency into the country’s currency known as Kyat if you would like to comfortably pay for your taxi, car rental among other things. The country occasionally declares some of its currency denominations invalid without notice. This is done to combat dissident groups. It is also possible to make payments in cash using US Dollars, but only at established outlets.

What about the official language?

The country recognizes Burmese as the official language. It is spoken by close to 65% of its populace. However, Myanmar boasts of close to one hundred languages.

Are there any tourist attractions in Myanmar?

Bagan

It is an ancient city dating back in AD 849. It remains among the world’s most amazing archeological sites. It consists of a whooping 5000 temples and dome-shaped Buddhist monuments known as stupas. There are archeological museums and many rivers to take an excursion in, among plenty other destinations.

Buddhist festivals

You can catch one of the many Buddhist festivals, most of which get timed to correspond with the full moon. Some festivals you can see include, Maha Thingyan, Pakkoku Amanda Pagoda among many others.

Mandalay

It is an old city rich in temples, pagodas, palaces, and stupas. If you love architecture, this is a great place to marvel in. You can also visit the place of the ruins of the Mandalay Palace, which was demolished in the year 1942.

Myanmar car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165